DATA KELUARAN NEWYORK 4D

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1
Thursday, 08 December 2022 NY:952 5093
Wednesday, 07 December 2022 NY:951 4329
Tuesday, 06 December 2022 NY:950 7314
Monday, 05 December 2022 NY:949 2518
Sunday, 04 December 2022 NY:948 2123
Saturday, 03 December 2022 NY:947 4939
Friday, 02 December 2022 NY:946 4708
Thursday, 01 December 2022 NY:945 5720
Wednesday, 30 November 2022 NY:944 5654
Tuesday, 29 November 2022 NY:943 3049
Monday, 28 November 2022 NY:942 9050
Sunday, 27 November 2022 NY:941 2735
Saturday, 26 November 2022 NY:940 6057
Friday, 25 November 2022 NY:939 0862
Thursday, 24 November 2022 NY:938 8678