DATA KELUARAN OSAKA LOTTERY

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1
Tuesday, 27 September 2022 OK:1792 6588
Monday, 26 September 2022 OK:1791 5120
Sunday, 25 September 2022 OK:1790 9047
Saturday, 24 September 2022 OK:1789 6112
Friday, 23 September 2022 OK:1788 1400
Thursday, 22 September 2022 OK:1787 3026
Wednesday, 21 September 2022 OK:1786 8361
Tuesday, 20 September 2022 OK:1785 2318
Monday, 19 September 2022 OK:1784 7244
Sunday, 18 September 2022 OK:1783 8696
Saturday, 17 September 2022 OK:1782 6174
Friday, 16 September 2022 OK:1781 0195
Thursday, 15 September 2022 OK:1780 2771
Wednesday, 14 September 2022 OK:1779 4131
Tuesday, 13 September 2022 OK:1778 9973